Guide: Nightmare Coast

Nightmare Coast Dungeon Guide Feature Image

Nightmare Coast (Normal) is the new Level 60-63 Normal Dungeon that has arrived with RIFT 2.8: Madness Wakes as a prelude dungeon to the upcoming expansion, RIFT 3.0: Nightmare Tide. Check out RiftGrate’s detailed guide aimed at providing ability break-down and strategies for each boss as well as information on obtaining each achievement related to the dungeon.

You can find a summary of each boss encounter here.

You can also find more detailed information on each boss encounter below:

Nightmare Coast The Dream Eater Banner(Hydal Ithral is also known as “The Dream Eater” in the objectives)

Nightmare Coast Shade of Akylios Banner

Nightmare Coast Dalraak the Shadowlord Banner

Nightmare Coast Lord Arak Banner

Need help on one of the achievements for Nightmare Coast? Don’t fret, we’ve got you covered!

Nightmare Coast Achievement Banner

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Archives, Guides

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: